Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Department of Math Graduate Students. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name E-mail Office

Matthew Barber

Graduate Student

matthew-barber@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Joseph Baroni

Graduate Student

joseph-baroni@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Danielle (Dani) Barquinero

Graduate Student

danielle-barquinero@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Andrew Barsky

Graduate Student

andrew-barsky@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Jose David Beltran Lizarazo

Graduate Student

jose-beltranlizarazo@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Edo Biluar

Graduate Student

edo-biluar@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Elizabeth Brass

Graduate Student (AMCS)

elizabeth-brass@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Zachary Bryhtan

Graduate Student

zachary-bryhtan@uiowa.edu

B20G MLH

Brooke Burson

Graduate Student (AMCS)

brooke-burson@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Margarita Bustos Gonzalez

Graduate Student

margarita-bustosgonzalez@uiowa.edu

1F MLH