Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Department of Math Graduate Students. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Iurii Bakach

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-335-3807

iurii-bakach@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Imad Bakhira

Graduate Student

319-353-2509

mohamedimad-bakhira@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Curtis Balz

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

curtis-balz@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Alexander Bates

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-353-2526

alexander-bates@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Ana Berrizbeitia

Graduate Student

319-335-3807

ana-berrizbeitia@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Catalina Betancourt

Graduate Student

319-335-3767

catalina-betancourt@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Ryan Bianconi

Graduate Student

319-353-2526

ryan-bianconi@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Kevin Bombardier

Graduate Student

319-335-3792

kevin-bombardier@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Samuel Brensinger

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-335-3772

samuel-brensinger@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Wako Bungula

Graduate Student

319-335-3792

wako-bungula@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Katie Burke

Graduate Student

319-335-3807

katie-burke@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH