Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Department of Math Graduate Students. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Jeungeun Park

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

jeungeun-park@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Pravakar Paul

Graduate Student

319-335-0654

pravakar-paul@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Andrew Pensoneault

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-353-2526

andrew-pensoneault@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Andrew Perrine

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

andrew-perrine@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Bryanna Petentler

Graduate Student

319-335-0654

bryanna-petentler@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Alex Polenberg

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-335-0654

alex-polenberg@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Puttipong Pongtanapaisan

Graduate Student

319-353-2509

puttipong-pongtanapaisan@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Anup Poudel

Graduate Student

319-335-3772

anup-poudel@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH