Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Department of Math Graduate Students. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Aqeeb Sabree

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

aqeeb-sabree@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Shaikh Gohin Samad

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

shaikhgohin-samad@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Praneel Samanta

Graduate Student

319-335-0654

praneel-samanta@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Shrey Sanadhya

Graduate Student

319-335-3698

shrey-sanadhya@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Tyler Schroeder

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

tyler-schroeder@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Yanqing Shen

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-335-3650

yanqing-shen@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Himanshu Singh

Graduate Student

319-335-0719

himanshu-singh@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Alexander Sistko

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

alexander-sistko@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Josiah Smalley

Graduate Student (AMCS)

josiah-smalley@uiowa.edu

Heather Snyder

Graduate Student

319-353-2526

heather-snyder@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Cole Stiegler

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-335-3650

cole-stiegler@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Wanchalerm Sucpikarnon

Graduate Student

319-335-3650

wanchalerm-sucpikarnon@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Mingxiu Sui

Graduate Student (AMCS)

319-335-3650

mingxiu-sui@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH