Visiting Scholars

Department of Math Visiting Scholars. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Yang Ho Choi

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

yangho-choi@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Liang Ding

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

liang-ding@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Yunho Kim

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0755

yunho-kim@uiowa.edu

B1G MLH

Soojeong Kim

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

soojeong-kim@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Hyeyoung Moon

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

hyeyoung-moon@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Ye Wang

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

ye-wang@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Wei Wei

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

wei-wei@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Daming Yuan

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

daming-yuan@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Lizhi Zhang

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

lizhi-zhang@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Gaosheng Zhu

Visiting Scholar

319-335-0783

gaosheng-zhu@uiowa.edu

25C MLH