Visiting Scholars

Department of Math Visiting Scholars. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Yang Ho Choi

Visiting Scholar

yangho-choi@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Liang Ding

Visiting Scholar

liang-ding@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Xiaoxiang Guo

Visiting Scholar

25C MLH

Weifeng Jiang

Visiting Scholar

25C MLH

Yuanyuan Lian

Visiting Scholar

25C MLH

Min Ling

Visiting Scholar

25C MLH

Hyeyoung Moon

Visiting Scholar

hyeyoung-moon@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Ye Wang

Visiting Scholar

ye-wang@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Wei Wei

Visiting Scholar

wei-wei@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Daming Yuan

Visiting Scholar

daming-yuan@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Lizhi Zhang

Visiting Scholar

lizhi-zhang@uiowa.edu

25C MLH

Gaosheng Zhu

Visiting Scholar

gaosheng-zhu@uiowa.edu

25C MLH