Visiting Faculty & Other Instructors

Department of Math Visiting Faculty. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Sayan Das

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0761

sayan-das@uiowa.edu

B1F MLH

James Dibble

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0779

james-dibble@uiowa.edu

B1J MLH

Soojeong Kim

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-3863

soojeong-kim@uiowa.edu

325F MLH

Elif Kuz

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0775

elif-kuz@uiowa.edu

1P MLH

Tracie Michlin

Adjunct Instructor

319-335-3807

tracie-michlin@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Margaret Murray

Adjunct Professor

margaret-a-murray@uiowa.edu

No office assignment

Eunhee Park

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0796

eunhee-park-1@uiowa.edu

B20G MLH

Roy Quintero

Visiting Professor

319-335-0796

roy-quintero@uiowa.edu

B1E MLH

Jesus Rodriguez-Viorato

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0767

jesus-rodriguez-viorato@uiowa.edu

1B MLH

Alejandro Samaniego

Adjunct Instructor

alejandro-samaniego@uiowa.edu

No office assignment

Bogdan Teodor Udrea

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0755

bogdanteodor-udrea@uiowa.edu

B1G MLH

Yu-Fen Wu

Adjunct Assistant Professor

yufwu@uiowa.edu

No office assignment