Visiting Faculty & Other Instructors

Department of Math Visiting Faculty. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Valentyna Bezugla

Adjunct Instructor

valentyna-bezugla@uiowa.edu

325F MLH

Sayan Das

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0767

sayan-das@uiowa.edu

1B MLH

Bhanumati Dasgupta

Adjunct Assistant Professor

bhanumati-dasgupta@uiowa.edu

325F MLH

Yeongseong Jo

Visiting Assistant Professor

yeongseong-jo@uiowa.edu

B1G MLH

Ross Kilgore

Adjunct Instructor

ross-kilgore@uiowa.edu

325G MLH

Elif Kuz

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0775

elif-kuz@uiowa.edu

1P MLH

Matthew Miller

Adjunct Instructor

matthew-j-miller@uiowa.edu

325A MLH

Joshua Pankau

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0796

joshua-pankau@uiowa.edu

B20G MLH

Anthony Robinson

Adjunct Instructor

anthony-robinson@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Alejandro Samaniego

Adjunct Instructor

alejandro-samaniego@uiowa.edu

B20D MLH

Emre Sen

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0796

emre-sen@uiowa.edu

B20G MLH

Grace Zalenski

Adjunct Instructor

grace-zalenski@uiowa.edu

325F MLH

Shijie Zhu

Visiting Assistant Professor

319-335-0755

shijie-zhu@uiowa.edu

B1G MLH