Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | P | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
Department of Math Graduate Students. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name E-mail Office

Abdul Shabeer Abdul Sattar

Graduate Student

abdul-shabeer@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Bakhtiar Ahmed

Graduate Student

bakhtiar-ahmed@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Manuel Albrizzio

Graduate Student

manuel-albrizzio@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Dulanji Narmada Nikethani Amaraweera Kalutotage

Graduate Student

dulanjinarm-amaraweerakalutotage@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Umesh Arampath-Mudiyanselage

Graduate Student (AMCS)

umesh-arampath@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Juan Felipe Ariza Mejia

Graduate Student

juanfelipe-arizamejia@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

Elise Askelsen

Graduate Student

elise-askelsen@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Matthew Barber

Graduate Student

matthew-barber@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Enrique Miguel Barquinero

Graduate Student

enrique-barquinero@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Jagdeep Basi

Graduate Student

jagdeep-basi@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Jose David Beltran Lizarazo

Graduate Student

jose-beltranlizarazo@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Elizabeth Brass

Graduate Student (AMCS)

elizabeth-brass@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Zachary Bryhtan

Graduate Student

zachary-bryhtan@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Margarita Bustos Gonzalez

Graduate Student

margarita-bustosgonzalez@uiowa.edu

1F MLH

Michele Capovilla-Searle

Graduate Student

michele-capovilla-searle@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Nicholas Cecil

Graduate Student

nicholas-cecil@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Quentin Chediak

Graduate Student (AMCS)

quentin-chediak@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Daehan Choi

Graduate Student (AMCS)

daehan-choi@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Claire Christian

Graduate Student

claire-christian@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

George Clare Kennedy

Graduate Student

george-clarekennedy@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Leslie Colton

Graduate Student

leslie-colton@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Michael Davis

Graduate Student

michael-l-davis@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Kevin Del Real Ramos

Graduate Student

kevin-delrealramos@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Yariana Diaz

Graduate Student

yariana-diaz@uiowa.edu

1F MLH

Merrick Dodge

Graduate Student

merrick-dodge@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Ibrahim Emirahmetoglu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ibrahim-emirahmetoglu@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Parker Evans

Graduate Student (AMCS)

parker-evans@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Adriana Fernandez I Quero

Graduate Student

adriana-fernandeziquero@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Mackenzie Finnegan

Graduate Student

mackenzie-finnegan@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Javier Flores Arjona

Graduate Student

javier-floresarjona@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Kitrick Fynaardt

Graduate Student

kitrick-fynaardt@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Jingchao Gao

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jingchao-gao@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Cody Gilbert

Graduate Student

cody-gilbert@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Breanna Guppy

Graduate Student (AMCS)

breanna-guppy@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

James Hay

Graduate Student (AMCS)

james-hay@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Yutian He

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yutian-he@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Samuel Holen

Graduate Student

samuel-holen@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Dylan Johnson

Graduate Student

dylan-johnson@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Daniel Israel Kakou

Graduate Student (AMCS)

danielisrael-kakou@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Nikita Kapur

Graduate Student (AMCS)

nikita-kapur@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Paria Karimi Kousalari

Graduate Student

paria-karimikousalari@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Anna Leinheiser

Graduate Student (AMCS)

anna-leinheiser@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Ying Liu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ying-liu-1@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Ziqing Lu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ziqing-lu@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Hemanth Kumar Mandya Nagaiah

Graduate Student

hemanthkumar-mandyanagaiah@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Garrett Mason

Graduate Student (AMCS)

garrett-mason@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Nitesh Mathur

Graduate Student

nitesh-mathur@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Blake Mattson

Graduate Student

blake-mattson@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Jacob Miller

Graduate Student

jacob-miller-2@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Marc Moore

Graduate Student

marc-moore@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Nandita Vijayakumar Nair

Graduate Student

nandita-nair@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Fatou Kineh Ndow

Graduate Student

fatou-ndow@uiowa.edu

1F MLH

Hoang-An Nguyen

Graduate Student

hoang-an-nguyen@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Pravakar Paul

Graduate Student

pravakar-paul@uiowa.edu

B20G MLH

Andrew Pensoneault

Graduate Student (AMCS)

andrew-pensoneault@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Bryanna Petentler

Graduate Student

bryanna-petentler@uiowa.edu

B1G MLH

Ngoc Anh Phan

Graduate Student

ngocanh-phan@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

Alex Polenberg

Graduate Student (AMCS)

alex-polenberg@uiowa.edu

B1G MLH

Natalie Randall

Graduate Student (AMCS)

natalie-randall@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Jessa Rhea

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jessa-rhea@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Mitchell Riley

Graduate Student (AMCS)

mitchell-riley@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Ethan Rooke

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ethan-rooke@uiowa.edu

B20G MLH

Praneel Samanta

Graduate Student

praneel-samanta@uiowa.edu

B20F MLH

Joseph Sauder

Graduate Student

joseph-sauder@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Nicholas Seguin

Graduate Student

nicholas-seguin@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Fatemeh Shanehsazan

Graduate Student

fatemeh-shanehsazan@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Yanqing Shen

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yanqing-shen@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Shashank Singh

Graduate Student

shashank-singh@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Joseph Small

Graduate Student (AMCS)

joseph-small@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Rebecca Sorsen

Graduate Student

rebecca-sorsen@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Joseph Starr

Graduate Student

joseph-starr@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Casey Anna Stone

Graduate Student

casey-a-stone@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Kerry Dean Tarrant

Graduate Student

kerry-tarrant@uiowa.edu

B20F MLH

Steven Un

Graduate Student

steven-un@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Victoria Valdez Prudencio

Graduate Student

victoria-valdezprudencio@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Jacob Van Grinsven

Graduate Student

jacob-vangrinsven@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Sreshta Venkatakrishnan

Graduate Student

sreshta-venkatakrishnan@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Kevin Wang

Graduate Student

kevin-wang@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Samantha Warren

Graduate Student

samantha-warren@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Edward White

Graduate Student

edward-white-1@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Jinyang Wu

Graduate Student

jinyang-wu@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Yao Yao

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yao-yao-2@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Yuan Yao

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yuan-yao@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Yilin Zhu

Graduate Student

yilin-zhu@uiowa.edu

325L MLH