Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Department of Math Graduate Students. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name E-mail Office

Elaina Aceves

Graduate Student

elaina-aceves@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Shantanu Agarwal

Graduate Student

shantanu-agarwal@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Manuel Albrizzio

Graduate Student

manuel-albrizzio@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Umesh Arampath-Mudiyanselage

Graduate Student (AMCS)

umesh-arampath@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Jose Roman Aranda Cuevas

Graduate Student

jose-arandacuevas@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Iurii Bakach

Graduate Student (AMCS)

iurii-bakach@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Imad Bakhira

Graduate Student

mohamedimad-bakhira@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Curtis Balz

Graduate Student

curtis-balz@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

Ryan Bianconi

Graduate Student

ryan-bianconi@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Samuel Brensinger

Graduate Student (AMCS)

samuel-brensinger@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Zachary Bryhtan

Graduate Student

zachary-bryhtan@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Katie Burke

Graduate Student

katie-burke@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Nicholas Camacho

Graduate Student

nicholas-camacho@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Quentin Chediak

Graduate Student (AMCS)

quentin-chediak@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Xinwei Chen

Graduate Student (AMCS)

xinwei-chen-1@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Daehan Choi

Graduate Student

daehan-choi@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Juan Diego Cifuentes-Vargas

Graduate Student

juandiego-cifuentes-vargas@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Nicholas Connolly

Graduate Student

nicholas-connolly@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Geoffrey Converse

Graduate Student (AMCS)

geoffrey-converse@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Michael Davis

Graduate Student

michael-l-davis@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Yariana Diaz

Graduate Student

yariana-diaz@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Brian Diaz

Graduate Student

brian-diaz@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Alec Diaz-Arias

Graduate Student

alec-diaz-arias@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Ibrahim Emirahmetoglu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ibrahim-emirahmetoglu@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Mackenzie Finnegan

Graduate Student (AMCS)

mackenzie-finnegan@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Shuyang Fu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

shuyang-fu@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Jingchao Gao

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jingchao-gao@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Cody Gilbert

Graduate Student

cody-gilbert@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Maria Gommel

Graduate Student

maria-gommel@uiowa.edu

Jared Grove

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jared-grove@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Breanna Guppy

Graduate Student (AMCS)

breanna-guppy@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Katlin Healy

Graduate Student (AMCS)

kaitlin-healy@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Quanqi Hu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

quanqi-hu@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Michael Kratochvil

Graduate Student (AMCS)

michael-kratochvil@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

Miguel Landeros

Graduate Student

miguel-landeros@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Anna Leinheiser

Graduate Student (AMCS)

anna-leinheiser@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Ying Liu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ying-liu-1@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Chuan Lu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

chuan-lu@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Biao Ma

Graduate Student

biao-ma@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Nitesh Mathur

Graduate Student

nitesh-mathur@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Pake Melland

Graduate Student (AMCS)

pake-hagen@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Brice Merwine

Graduate Student (AMCS)

brice-merwine@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Mitchell Messmore

Graduate Student

mitchell-messmore@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Fatou Kineh Ndow

Graduate Student

fatou-ndow@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Shawn Nevalainen

Graduate Student

shawn-nevalainen@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Anh Nguyen

Graduate Student (AMCS)

anh-nguyen-1@uiowa.edu

1F MLH

Hoang-An Nguyen

Graduate Student

hoang-an-nguyen@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Amrei Oswald

Graduate Student

amrei-oswald@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Pravakar Paul

Graduate Student

pravakar-paul@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Andrew Pensoneault

Graduate Student (AMCS)

andrew-pensoneault@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Andrew Perrine

Graduate Student

andrew-perrine@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Bryanna Petentler

Graduate Student

bryanna-petentler@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Ngoc Anh Phan

Graduate Student

ngocanh-phan@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Alex Polenberg

Graduate Student (AMCS)

alex-polenberg@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Puttipong Pongtanapaisan

Graduate Student

puttipong-pongtanapaisan@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Anup Poudel

Graduate Student

anup-poudel@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Hassan Rafique

Graduate Student (AMCS)

hassan-rafique@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Ronilo Ragodos

Graduate Student

ronilo-ragodos@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Sara Reed

Graduate Student (AMCS)

sara-j-reed@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

William Tyler Reynolds

Graduate Student

william-t-reynolds@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Mitchell Riley

Graduate Student (AMCS)

mitchell-riley@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Ethan Rooke

Graduate Student

ethan-rooke@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Shaikh Gohin Samad

Graduate Student

shaikhgohin-samad@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Sina Samadpour

Graduate Student

sina-samadpour@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Praneel Samanta

Graduate Student

praneel-samanta@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Shrey Sanadhya

Graduate Student

shrey-sanadhya@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Joseph Sauder

Graduate Student

joseph-sauder@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Nicholas Seguin

Graduate Student

nicholas-seguin@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Yanqing Shen

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yanqing-shen@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Heather Snyder

Graduate Student

heather-snyder@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Rebecca Sorsen

Graduate Student

rebecca-sorsen@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Wanchalerm Sucpikarnon

Graduate Student

wanchalerm-sucpikarnon@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Mingxiu Sui

Graduate Student (AMCS)

mingxiu-sui@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Le Tang

Graduate Student

le-tang@uiowa.edu

269 MH

Jorge Tapia

Graduate Student

jorge-tapia@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Violet Tiema

Graduate Student (AMCS)

violet-tiema@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Pedro Valentin de Jesus

Graduate Student

pedro-valentindejesus@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Ulyses Velasco

Graduate Student

ulyses-valesco@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Tao Wang

Graduate Student (AMCS)

tao-wang-1@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Samantha Warren

Graduate Student

samantha-warren@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Rajinda Wickrama

Graduate Student (AMCS)

rajinda-wickrama@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Jeffrey Wolford

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jeffrey-wolford@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Adam Wood

Graduate Student

adam-wood@uiowa.edu

325N MH

Yao Yao

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yao-yao@uiowa.edu

255 MH

Qing Zou

Graduate Student

zou-qing@uiowa.edu

1F MLH