Graduate Students

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y | Z
Department of Math Graduate Students. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name E-mail Office

Elaina Aceves

Graduate Student

elaina-aceves@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Shantanu Agarwal

Graduate Student

shantanu-agarwal@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Manuel Albrizzio

Graduate Student

manuel-albrizzio@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Dulanji Narmada Nikethani Amaraweera Kalutotage

Graduate Student

dulanjinarm-amaraweerakalutotage@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Umesh Arampath-Mudiyanselage

Graduate Student (AMCS)

umesh-arampath@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Jose Roman Aranda Cuevas

Graduate Student

jose-arandacuevas@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Elise Askelsen

Graduate Student

elise-askelsen@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Iurii Bakach

Graduate Student (AMCS)

iurii-bakach@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Imad Bakhira

Graduate Student

mohamedimad-bakhira@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Curtis Balz

Graduate Student

curtis-balz@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Ryan Bianconi

Graduate Student

ryan-bianconi@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Zachary Bryhtan

Graduate Student

zachary-bryhtan@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Margarita Bustos Gonzalez

Graduate Student

margarita-bustosgonzalez@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Nicholas Camacho

Graduate Student

nicholas-camacho@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Quentin Chediak

Graduate Student (AMCS)

quentin-chediak@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Xinwei Chen

Graduate Student (AMCS)

xinwei-chen-1@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Daehan Choi

Graduate Student (AMCS)

daehan-choi@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Juan Diego Cifuentes-Vargas

Graduate Student

juandiego-cifuentes-vargas@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Nicholas Connolly

Graduate Student

nicholas-connolly@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Geoffrey Converse

Graduate Student (AMCS)

geoffrey-converse@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Michael Davis

Graduate Student

michael-l-davis@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Kevin Del Real Ramos

Graduate Student

kevin-delrealramos@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Yariana Diaz

Graduate Student

yariana-diaz@uiowa.edu

1F MLH

Alec Diaz-Arias

Graduate Student

alec-diaz-arias@uiowa.edu

25N MLH

Ibrahim Emirahmetoglu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ibrahim-emirahmetoglu@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Parker Evans

Graduate Student (AMCS)

parker-evans@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Adriana Fernandez I Quero

Graduate Student

adriana-fernandeziquero@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Mackenzie Finnegan

Graduate Student (AMCS)

mackenzie-finnegan@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Jingchao Gao

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jingchao-gao@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Cody Gilbert

Graduate Student

cody-gilbert@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Jared Grove

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jared-grove@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Breanna Guppy

Graduate Student (AMCS)

breanna-guppy@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Quanqi Hu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

quanqi-hu@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Michael Kratochvil

Graduate Student (AMCS)

michael-kratochvil@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

Miguel Landeros

Graduate Student

miguel-landeros@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Anna Leinheiser

Graduate Student (AMCS)

anna-leinheiser@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Ying Liu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ying-liu-1@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Chuan Lu

Graduate Student (AMCS)

chuan-lu@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Biao Ma

Graduate Student

biao-ma@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Nitesh Mathur

Graduate Student

nitesh-mathur@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Pake Melland

Graduate Student (AMCS)

pake-hagen@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Brice Merwine

Graduate Student (AMCS)

brice-merwine@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Fatou Kineh Ndow

Graduate Student

fatou-ndow@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Shawn Nevalainen

Graduate Student

shawn-nevalainen@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Hoang-An Nguyen

Graduate Student

hoang-an-nguyen@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Amrei Oswald

Graduate Student

amrei-oswald@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Pravakar Paul

Graduate Student

pravakar-paul@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Andrew Pensoneault

Graduate Student (AMCS)

andrew-pensoneault@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Andrew Perrine

Graduate Student

andrew-perrine@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Bryanna Petentler

Graduate Student

bryanna-petentler@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Ngoc Anh Phan

Graduate Student

ngocanh-phan@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

Alex Polenberg

Graduate Student (AMCS)

alex-polenberg@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Puttipong Pongtanapaisan

Graduate Student

puttipong-pongtanapaisan@uiowa.edu

B12 MLH

Anup Poudel

Graduate Student

anup-poudel@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Natalie Randall

Graduate Student (AMCS)

natalie-randall@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Sara Reed

Graduate Student (AMCS)

sara-j-reed@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

William Tyler Reynolds

Graduate Student

william-t-reynolds@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Jessa Rhea

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jessa-rhea@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Mitchell Riley

Graduate Student (AMCS)

mitchell-riley@uiowa.edu

225C MLH

Ethan Rooke

Graduate Student (AMCS)

ethan-rooke@uiowa.edu

325C MLH

Shaikh Gohin Samad

Graduate Student

shaikhgohin-samad@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Praneel Samanta

Graduate Student

praneel-samanta@uiowa.edu

325L MLH

Shrey Sanadhya

Graduate Student

shrey-sanadhya@uiowa.edu

B1L MLH

Joseph Sauder

Graduate Student

joseph-sauder@uiowa.edu

B20E MLH

Nicholas Seguin

Graduate Student

nicholas-seguin@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Yanqing Shen

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yanqing-shen@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Joseph Small

Graduate Student (AMCS)

joseph-small@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Heather Snyder

Graduate Student

heather-snyder@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Rebecca Sorsen

Graduate Student

rebecca-sorsen@uiowa.edu

225N MLH

Casey Anna Stone

Graduate Student

casey-a-stone@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Mingxiu Sui

Graduate Student (AMCS)

mingxiu-sui@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Le Tang

Graduate Student

le-tang@uiowa.edu

1K MLH

Jorge Tapia

Graduate Student

jorge-tapia@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Kerry Dean Tarrant

Graduate Student

kerry-tarrant@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Violet Tiema

Graduate Student (AMCS)

violet-tiema@uiowa.edu

325N MLH

Pedro Valentin de Jesus

Graduate Student

pedro-valentindejesus@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Ulyses Velasco

Graduate Student

ulyses-velasco@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Tao Wang

Graduate Student (AMCS)

tao-wang-1@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Samantha Warren

Graduate Student

samantha-warren@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Rajinda Wickrama

Graduate Student (AMCS)

rajinda-wickrama@uiowa.edu

B20J MLH

Jeffrey Wolford

Graduate Student (AMCS)

jeffrey-wolford@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Jinyang Wu

Graduate Student

jinyang-wu@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Yao Yao

Graduate Student (AMCS)

yao-yao-2@uiowa.edu

261 MH

Yilin Zhu

Graduate Student

yilin-zhu@uiowa.edu

261 MLH

Qing Zou

Graduate Student (AMCS)

zou-qing@uiowa.edu

1F MLH