Emeritus Faculty

Department of Math Emeritus Faculty. First column is the name, second column is phone number, third column is email, fourth column is office number.
Name Phone E-mail Office

Kendall Atkinson

Professor Emeritus

319-335-0766

kendall-atkinson@uiowa.edu

1C MLH

Nguyen Cac

Professor Emeritus

nguyen-cac@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Kent Fuller

Professor Emeritus

kent-fuller@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Juan Gatica

Professor Emeritus

juan-gatica@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Frederick Goodman

Professor Emeritus

319-335-0791

frederick-goodman@uiowa.edu

325G MLH

Herbert Hethcote

Professor Emeritus

herbert-hethcote@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Eugene Johnson

Professor Emeritus

eugene-johnson@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Norman Johnson

Professor Emeritus

norman-johnson@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Art Kirk

Professor Emeritus

319-335-0788

william-kirk@uiowa.edu

25H MLH

Erwin Kleinfeld

Professor Emeritus

erwin-kleinfeld@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Margaret Kleinfeld

Professor Emeritus

margaret-kleinfeld@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

William Klink

Professor Emeritus

william-klink@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

John Lediaev

Associate Professor Emeritus

john-lediaev@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Bor-Luh Lin

Professor Emeritus

319-335-0784

bor-luh-lin@uiowa.edu

25D MLH

Eugene Madison

Professor Emeritus

319-335-0773

eugene-madison@uiowa.edu

1L MLH

George Nelson

Professor Emeritus

george-nelson@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Richard Randell

Professor Emeritus

richard-randell@uiowa.edu

Off campus

Dennis Roseman

Professor Emeritus

dennis-roseman@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Harold Schoen

Professor Emeritus

harold-schoen@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Jonathan Simon

Professor Emeritus

319-335-0768

jonathan-simon@uiowa.edu

1D MLH

Tuong Ton-That

Professor Emeritus

tuong-ton-that@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Ying-Qing Wu

Professor Emeritus

ying-qing-wu@uiowa.edu

Off Campus

Marilyn Zweng

Professor Emeritus

marilyn-zweng@uiowa.edu

Off Campus